TOY LIBRARY OF KILMORE

Roster Calendar


Saturday 21-May-2022
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw

Saturday 28-May-2022
10-11.30am
1 Louise JA
2 Natalie Ho

Thursday 02-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Hayley Wa

Saturday 04-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Simone Gr
2 Shea Vi

Thursday 16-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Jessica St
2 Emily Bo

Saturday 18-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Inderjeet Kour Jh

Saturday 25-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw
2 Breanna Mc

Thursday 30-Jun-2022
10-11.30am
1 Jessica St

Saturday 02-Jul-2022
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ma
2 Jenny Wa

Saturday 09-Jul-2022
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ba



Roster details and library open hours