TOY LIBRARY OF KILMORE

Roster Calendar


Thursday 29-Jul-2021
10-11.30am
1 Hayley Wa
2 Belinda Ta

Saturday 31-Jul-2021
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ba
2 Peta Ar

Saturday 07-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Simone Gr
2 Stefanie Re

Thursday 12-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Inderjeet Kour Jh
2 Emily Bo

Saturday 14-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw
2 Jamie Le

Saturday 21-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Hayley Wa
2 Emma Ma

Thursday 26-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Jessica St
2 Shea Vi

Saturday 28-Aug-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise JA
2

Saturday 04-Sep-2021
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ba
2

Thursday 09-Sep-2021
10-11.30am
1 Jessica St
2 Michelle Mc

Saturday 18-Sep-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw
2 Simone Gr

Thursday 23-Sep-2021
10-11.30am
1 Hayley Wa
2 Keren Ri

Saturday 02-Oct-2021
10-11.30am
1 Inderjeet Kour Jh
2



Roster details and library open hours