TOY LIBRARY OF KILMORE

Roster Calendar


Thursday 04-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Hayley Wa
2 Keren Ri

Saturday 06-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Simone Gr
2 Emma Ma

Saturday 13-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw
2 Louise JA

Thursday 18-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Inderjeet Kour Jh
2 Jessica St

Saturday 20-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ba
2 Simone Gr

Saturday 27-Nov-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise Dw
2 Hayley Wa

Thursday 02-Dec-2021
10-11.30am
1 Jessica St
2

Saturday 04-Dec-2021
10-11.30am
1 Louise JA
2

Saturday 11-Dec-2021
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ma
2

Thursday 16-Dec-2021
10-11.30am
1 Keren Ri
2 Inderjeet Kour Jh

Saturday 18-Dec-2021
10-11.30am
1 Emma Ba
2



Roster details and library open hours